Our Rates

Product Rate APR
15 Yr. Fixed 2.775% 2.985%                  
View All Mortgage Rates

Product Rate APR
24 Month ($500 Min.) 0.75% 0.75%
View All CD Rates
Product Rate APR
Hometown Interest Checking 0.05% 0.05%
View All Deposit Rates

Investment Services

 

 

 

  • Weather
  • Market

Lending Officers

Text Size:
A A A

Jason McCollum

Senior Vice President  
Loan Officer
Board Member

jasonm@cnbbank.com
MLO# 412070

Expertise

  • Commercial real estate, agricultural and equipment lending
  • SBA 7A, SBA 504, SBA Express
  • Residential real estate
  • Consumer loans

Vicki Stewart

Vice President
Loan Officer

vickis@cnbbank.com
MLO# 412073

Expertise

  • Residential real estate, commercial and consumer lending
  • Specializing in purchases, refinances and construction loans
  • Lake lots, land and investment property
  • Fixed or variable rate conventional financing
  • First Time Homebuyer FHA, VA, and Rural Development
  • Home improvement loans

Jason Funk

Vice President
Loan Officer
jasonf@cnbbank.com
MLO# 412069

Expertise

  • Commercial real estate, agricultural and equipment lending
  • SBA 7A, SBA 504, SBA Express
  • Residential real estate
  • Consumer loans

Jeanie Coborn

Vice President
Loan Officer

jcoborn@cnbbank.com
MLO# 412072

Expertise

  • Residential real estate, commercial and consumer lending
  • Specializing in purchases, refinances and construction loans
  • Lake lots, land and investment property
  • Fixed or variable rate conventional financing
  • First Time Homebuyer FHA, VA, and Rural Development
  • Home improvement loans

Mark Schik

Vice President
Loan Officer

marks@cnbbank.com
MLO# 412068

Expertise

  • Commercial real estate, agricultural and equipment lending
  • SBA 7A, SBA 504, SBA Express
  • Residential real estate
  • Consumer Loans

Mike Owen picture

Michael Owen

Loan Officer
mikeo@cnbbank.com
MLO# 1223809

Expertise
  • Auto and motorcycle loans
  • Boat, RV and ATV loans