Our Rates

Product Rate APR
15 Yr. Fixed 3.250% 3.420%
View All Mortgage Rates

 

Product Rate APR
24 Month ($500 Min.) 0.75% 0.75%
View All CD Rates
Product Rate APR
Hometown Interest Checking 0.05% 0.05%
View All Deposit Rates

Investment Services

 

 

 

  • Weather
  • Market

Management & Administration

Text Size:
A A A

James Wallace - President

President / Chairman of the Board
jimw@cnbbank.com

As President of Citizens National Bank I welcome you to our website.  We hope it is not only informative, but enhances your overall banking experience.

CNB is an independent, privately owned community bank which has grown from its beginning in May of 1933, to have assets of over $200 million.  We are the largest financial institution in the Park Rapids area.  Our growth is due to safe, sound banking practices, outstanding employees and loyal customers.  

All of us at CNB are proud of the quality of service we provide and share the feeling that we are privileged to live and work in the Park Rapids area.  We are blessed with an outstanding quality of life, hundreds of lakes, millions of acres of forests, shopping, recreation, quality health care and educational opportunities.

If you are not yet a CNB customer, give us a try and experience hometown banking, CNB style!


Board Of Directors

Andrew Biebl
Kathy Henry
Steven Johnson
Jason McCollum
Jeff Montgomery
James Wallace

Kathy Henry

Executive Vice President  
Chief Lending Officer
Secretary of the Board

khenry@cnbbank.com

Sarah

Sarah Hinneberg

Chief Financial Officer
Auditor / Compliance

shinneberg@cnbbank.com

Linda

Linda Grover

Personal Banking Officer
lgrover@cnbbank.com

Carla Schaap

Operations Officer
carlas@cnbbank.com

Carol Kriesel

Cashier
carolk@cnbbank.com

Michelle Newhouse

Head Bookkeeper
ACH Coordinator
michellen@cnbbank.com

Adam Gack

IT Supervisor
agack@cnbbank.com