Our Rates

Product Rate APR
15 Yr. Fixed 2.900% 3.003%
View All Mortgage Rates

 

Product Rate APR
24 Month ($500 Min.) 0.75% 0.75%
View All CD Rates
Product Rate APR
Hometown Interest Checking 0.05% 0.05%
View All Deposit Rates

Investment Services

 

 

 

  • Weather
  • Market

Management & Administration

Text Size:
A A A

Jason McCollum President

President
jasonm@cnbbank.com

As President of Citizens National Bank of Park Rapids I thank you for visiting our website.  We strive to have an informative and resourceful website to enhance your banking experience.

Citizens National Bank is an independent community bank with over $200MM in assets.  Being a locally owned independent bank allows us to be proactive and responsive to the community and customers we serve.  As customers you are able to speak directly with decision makers that understand your business and your financial needs.

All of us at CNB feel privileged to live, work and play in the Park Rapids community.  We are blessed to enjoy a great quality of life, hundreds of lakes, state parks, expansive forests, recreational opportunities, quality health care and educational opportunities.

If you are currently a CNB customer, we'd like to thank you for your commitment to us, and if not yet a customer, wed like to invite you to become a part of a hometown, community focused bank where the customer comes first.


Board Of Directors

Andrew Biebl
Kathy Henry
Steven Johnson
Jason McCollum
Jeff Montgomery
James Wallace

 

Kathy Henry

Executive Vice President  
Chief Lending Officer
Secretary of the Board

khenry@cnbbank.com

Sarah

Sarah Hinneberg

Chief Financial Officer
Auditor / Compliance

shinneberg@cnbbank.com

 

 

Linda

Linda Grover

Personal Banking Officer
lgrover@cnbbank.com

 

Carla Schaap

Operations Officer
carlas@cnbbank.com

 

 

Adam Gack

IT Supervisor
agack@cnbbank.com

 

Michelle Newhouse

Head Bookkeeper
ACH Coordinator

michellen@cnbbank.com

 

 

Kim May

Kim May

Cashier
kimmay@cnbbank.com